You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreaming of Dalmatia - Time To Take Out Some Profit

in #steem6 years ago

Dalmatia is such a beautiful area

I think you have made such impressive milestones on here and posted quality content and I see you dbeing so supportive to many users on Steemit, you wwithout a doubt deserve to take some out and have this vacation, look at it as a steem powered vacation for me that would make it even better

I am considering taking a little out to find an upgrade of my camera, I am mixed still fairly new on here and want to build up my Steem power but also want the camera I keep bouncing back and forth not sure what to do lOL

Sort:  

I can help a bit with your camera if you're not too picky, hehe.

Lol that’s the problem I am prickly lol
The one I have is very nice but I have wanted for ages to move up to full frame so have the one I want in Mind already