You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five things to do before you hardfork

in #steem6 years ago

I think you've got it.

The one other thing to think about which isn't in this post is whether to switch to 100% power up payout since SBD has been mostly below $1 lately and we're going to start printing it again next week. I should make a post about that specifically.

Sort:  

I should make a post about that specifically.

Yes please :) I've been reading different opinions about it all and I'd like to see what you have to say about it all, especially because I trust your opinion :)

I'm not sure I have a good answer, though. (And the market seems to be making it moot anyway. We'll see if the pump sticks.)

Fair enough, but hopefully, the market will eventually pick up and it'll all be figured out ... by someone :)