A New Era of Blogging

in #steem6 years ago

I wrote my first post for Steemit just over a week ago then I began to read other people blogs and seen that the content on Steemit is top notch and really informative. It is not some social media site that just has memes and funny videos, even though I am sure you can find that here, the point is that Steemit is a great source for social blogging at its best. Other places such as FACEBOOK, Google+, Reddit, and even LinkedIn are sites that while they meet a certain social need don’t offer the valuable information you find on Steemit and furthermore they don’t pay you for the content that you post and upvote. This is a new era coming on and while cryptocurrency has been around for many years Steem is a new currency that is advancing in a very new way.
I am excited to be part of the Steemit family and look forward to building my blog as well as reading others blogs to advance my knowledge of all the different areas people are writing about. I find myself reading endlessly about Cryptocurrencies and have become quite the fan of the travel blogs. I invite you to reply to my posting this evening and let me know what blogs you find most interesting. The thing that really amazes me most is that with my love of travel I could eventually one day make enough blogging here to fund my travels. This is very exciting. Thank you Steemit .
DQmYPqmzE1p675Bc6szivjEtrhW4ae5y9VYgDoxqLra4RtU_1680x8400.png