Hello To Me: Introduction

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

         Yo I am Taylor, i like to play games and edit and I am excited to get started making post and new friends! 


                                   

Sort:  

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!
Please follow me.

Ok! thankyou for the welcome and i will be following you.

Thank for following

Hello Teawithtaylor - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

Thankyou for the warm welcome!

Welcome to Steem @teawithtaylor I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Appreciate it!

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you Teawithtaylor,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @livingwaters, he boosted his post value to $5.18 , which was $5.09 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit Teawithtaylor !

Welcome here Teawithtaylor!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome Teawithtaylor I hope you have fun on Steemit. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Cheers @chrisx

Thanks, will do!

Welcome to Steemit, @teawithtaylor!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

And i shall follow back.

Welcome to Steemit @teawithtaylor!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit! :c)

Since you're new here, a quick read through this post may prove helpful.

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘