STEEM : A post dedicated to Jerry Banfield and his 1hr27min42sec Video

in #steem β€’ 7 years ago

@jerrybanfield Thank you for that looooooooooong video you made about STEEM..!! I finally understand the meaning of no pain no gain. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ

Seriously, thank you @jerrybanfield, I think you really put some really awesome points and I moved out of PIVX into STEEM after just 10mins of that video. Thankfully πŸ˜… for me I got in at $1.32... Now STEEM is at $2.51 fast approaching 100% profit in less than a week. YOU DA MAN JERRY!!!

All we have to do is to keep using this platform and the entire community profits, sounds like a good deal to me.

STEEM As at 30May2017
IMG_2341.PNG

STEEM As at 07June2017
IMG_2569.PNG

LET US STEEM TO $1Billion Market Cap and into the Top10 cryptocurrencies.!!!

Sort: Β 

The man knows how to get the word out that is for sure! I have to admit I added to my Steem portfolio when I saw he was going to advertise it. It was a great add! Go Jerry!!!

Oooh Yess!