You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Resteeming > Posting!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

w00t! Got resteemed without being your wife! Thank you so much!!!

I've been using the resteem function for posts I want to keep somewhere I can find and I also posts that are REALLY worthy of the attention of my 2000 followers.

In the first hours after you resteemed my post I got a LOT of views and upvotes and a TON of comments which are my favorite (because engagement). The upvote values I got were not high, but that's hardly the point for me. The comments and new followers is what I want and I got it.

So again THANK YOU!

Quick suggestion: you should accept SBD from partners. Why Patreon if you have Steem? You may have answered that before and if so - sorry for missing it. :)

(Self upvoted for visibility)

Sort:  

congratulation you got resteem from jerry banfield.

YES! I did! And I didn't have to marry him either! :D

@techslut thank you for noticing and yes I am accepting SBD from partners through @jerrybanfieldroi!

Of course I noticed! Had a bit of a double-take moment when Ginabot suddenly announced I got a resteem from THE @jerrybanfield . You should probably mention accepting SBD from partners in the video and text as, well, that's the currency in these parts. :)