You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF20 Update: Restoring Continuity

in #steem6 years ago

@stellabelle I am in wait and see mode right now but I hope this gets fixed if low on credits people should be able to power up, I have to be very careful what I respond to, but this issue I hope the ones who can do something about it does cause this isn't right, so many of us has spent so many hours inside and outside the platform promoting it that just because we don't have lots of money to invest we don't matter as much. I know this was meant to cut down on spam, but this didn't work very well because it also punished those who add value to the platform, though I might not be the best content creator, I am original and promote the shit out of steemit. I have invested hundreds of dollars over the last year in steem swag merch to giveaway, I refuse to sell it and give it away in contests and giveaways paying for the shipping without requiring much at all, including not requiring an upvote to enter for the love of he platform. Yeah, I am a little salty, this should post as I haven't posted much today, but I keep getting errors when I shouldn't so who knows. I still love steemit and I hope all these issues gets resolved. But I won't be able to sustain these giveaways if this keeps up.