You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power Is Rare And Why Powering Up Will Make You Part Of The 1%

in #steem6 years ago

I love the way you think. I was just talking about this yesterday myself but not in the way you have put it. I read a prediction that STEEM would be up to $1000 by 2022 that means anyone with an account SP on $1000 right now now are Millionaires they just don't now it yet. And are 4 years from being a millionaire.

Sort:  

This is the crypto world...it is possible that comes a lot sooner than that.

ETH was under $10 this time last year and is now over $1,000.

No telling how fast things can move. SMTs might have an enormous effect especially if they implement the retiring of some STEEM.

I will not complain if it reaches that sooner than expected.