You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Less minnows, but more dolphins

in #steem5 years ago

I guess that depends on self-votes, which I would consider a less good option in general. Support other people and you will get votes anyway. Isn't it better to get community support? This is not just a race to get rich. It is about building community.

Sort:  

I mean you can do both.
I do both x)
Self-votes while delegating my SP to things. I have 200 sp delegated to the plankton.token project and I have bought 100 plnk and I am also delegating to upvotebuilders. I know I get upvotes in the return, but it still helps them to upvote other people and help them.

I still feel like I am at a stage where I ain't that big yet to fully give away sp to free project. I wanna do that, but as someone who have invested 200 euros of my own money into steem, I think its fair I do both

Posted using Partiko Android

I was just saying why I don't buy delegation etc. We each choose our own path

No problem and yes we have :D

Posted using Partiko Android