Wacky Market Falling with Steemit & Cryptos--What To Do

in #steem6 years ago


The cryptocurrencies are bleeding red --- AGAIN. Bitcoin, BitcoinCash and others are getting slammed. And our cherished Steem is getting hit as well coming in below $2.00.

Ouch!

So, what should you do now? Well, in this important, but brief, video I share some important concepts that can help you now and into the future as the market gyrates even more.

Please leave a message and let me know what you think. I value your input, my fellow DTubers and Steemians. I look forward to hearing from you!

Terry


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It is all a well crafted plan by the system do bring the price down, then we sell, then they buy ...
Folks, the elite has been buying cryptos for al long time now ... they are master manipulators ... do I need to say anything else?

Get ready for the influx as youtube producers like me start to change over...https://www.facebook.com/groups/youtuberunion/

The sun will most likely rise from the east.

Great prediction @terrybrock much better than some analysts. I won't be naming names though... but joke aside I too believe that it's not time to throw the towel yet, or ever. Though I'm relatively new in crypto myself I do know that this is just how it work. After all we can't always expect it to rise every time, that's just unrealistic. Rather the price will drop to give others the chance to buy in the dip and then the price will rise again reaching new peak. In other words, we can consider this an opportunity rather than a disaster. So yeah, just HODL as it will like you said the sun will rise in the east. Thanks for the interesting and informative video. Have a pleasant day.

Hey, thank you, @chadrona. I'm lousy at making predictions so I only go with those that work! :-)

I like the way you think about HODL. I appreciate you leavinga comment.

so true, Terry! Feedback is the best part of this. Love your videos, bud.

Glad you like my videos, @kevinli. That is very kind of you. I appreciate you coming by and stopping to say hello.

I appreciate you commenting back! Have a good night!

Thank you for the encouraging information. It will be put to good use. Next video, it was exciting watching it.

Thank y ou, @izge!

Good post. I recommend that you look at me

Thanks for your report Terry. optimistic mindset is way to go. i just started in crypto world and im sure steem will do fine in the future. keep shining bro. resteemed and follow.

Thank you, @windee. I appreciate your kind words.

Thanks you for sharing a great article and good vedio , really u r wonderful person .
Good luck my dear sir @terrybrock 👍👍😉
E8696DE6-7DF3-43B0-AEE2-6CDB4F867D8B.jpeg
All the best for you 😉😃

Thank you!

Wellcome for you my dear friend @terrybrock

Seriously sir, everything is just falling even SBD is falling, in fact, SBD has fallen, but I do believe they will rise back with time.

You are right. It seems that coinmarketcap.com is bleeding red all over the place! However, that is something that happens with markets. We have to hang on for the long term.

Thank you for your comment.

If one bought at $18K and still Hodling then, I feel sorry for that person. Fortunately, I bought in before $8.5 and I am Hodling but I am looking foward to BTC and or Steem going down lower so, I can buy more at a drastic discount. What is your projection or plan if more bearish movement with BTC , Steem and Altcoins?

My prediction? Exactly what I said in the video. Since my predictions are not very good I'll stay with that. I think you are correct that we could see them go lower. However, I certainly don't know. I like the idea of HODL and even buying some of your favorite at these low prices. Thank you very much for stopping by.

Thank you for your optimistic video. I will be holding on and riding this one out. As you said in your video it should turn around and YES STEEM is on SALE!!!

Thank you @the-puppet-patch. We have some good times with Steem on sale now. I look forward to even more good in the futue. Thank you for coming by to visit.

First things first. DON'T PANIC. This is normal. Remember when Bitcoin passed 1k and then dropped like a rock? It recovered. I'm not going anywhere with my crypto. This too shall pass...

Excellent point! I agree with what you say, and the emphasis is ALL CAPS that you shared! Too often people can get freaked out by current fluctuations. You've been around the cryptocurrencies space for a while so your insights are good. Thank you for sharing that!

Congratulations @terrybrock, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 400 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5397.12. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I appreciate some calm these days. It helps keep a bigger perspective when something so temporary as current price has so much focus. Cheers Terry.

Thank you, @jacobts. I think you are right on target. Thank you for sharing. Yes, calm is a good thing. Sometimes we have to create our own in the midst of all the "yuck" in the world. Thanx for stopping by.

Just watched your video. Very inspirational. I think you are spot on. Steemit is an amazing platform and we r only in the beginning phase of it. Thanks for the pep talk

Yep, we are just getting started. Steemit has enormous potential and it is exciting to be part of it here.

Thank you for your kind message.

Thank you for your content. You've gained a new subscriber. I'm a total steemit and dtube newb. I don't quit understand it all. But I hear about bitcoin on news radio a lot now.

Awesome post! I invite you to visit our blog and vote us back! And of course to enjoy our content :)