You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Open Letter To Justin

in #steem4 years ago

Witnesses!
Ned also promised me 1 million dollars. Please freeze 1 million of steemit Inc. Account and send it to this account . I didnt get it in writing because i trusted him. We all know he lied. So that makes my statement true. Please hurry i have bills to pay. The rest i will power up and vote for you witnesses who protect our great community of voting bots and whales.

Sort:  

Ned also promised me 1 million dollars

Do you have that on video in his own words, with Ned saying it at least three separate times in one interview as well as dozens if not hundreds of other times over the first few years.

Oh, I didn't think so.

Peeps are butt-hurt b/c Ned got paid and they didn't. That's what this issue really boils down do.