You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Personal Thoughts - Steem/Tron Saga

in #steem4 years ago

Do you think Justin Suns high price lawyers are that stupid?
Do you think they would spend 12 million dollars and not know what their buying?
You speak in possibilities, not facts.
Have you or the witnesses talk to a lawyer about freezing his legal property? If it was illegal then by definition it was a "Hack". His lawyer say illegal, have you spoken to a lawyer that disagrees with that?

Sort:  

Dude... Roy and Justin actually said there was miscommunication in what they thought they were purchasing. And facts.. well I’ve not heard one fact out of you.. rather just following me around and spamming every comment like the Tron bots on twitter.

Go make a post, hire an attorney.. and stop spamming or I’m going to use my downvotes to clean up my post.

She cannot downvote you because just as how they've voted her post this high, they'll be expecting votes from her on their next 'community' post. lol