You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clarifying my decision not to support EOS-related posts and witnesses (100% of post rewards donated to curation initiatives)

in #steem6 years ago

it's a long writing about EOS and somthing else. I've read it all but not sure i can understand all. i don't have enough knowledment about Cryptocurrency and something like that. what i can see from this post that you are not agree with EOS and anything relate to it.
May be i'm not deserve to make a comment to your post but you know you are a well known guy in steemit and people try to make a comment so do i. sorry if my words are far away from the topic this because my poor english.
regard

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment. I have no problem with EOS and I wish them well. Anything negative I wrote about EOS was just good-natured ribbing. My main point is that I choose not to support that development with my Steem votes, given the potential for competition. Others are welcome to do as they wish.

thank you @donkeypong i'm so glad for your replay i don't even think you will do it and so sorry for my wrong understanding about your writing like i said, i not so good at english. i will try better next time. thank you