You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Call to the Whales - It's Time to Clean This Place Up - Please Join Me!

in #steem6 years ago

Go back & post on @Haejin's blog. Quit trying to suck on his & bernies cocks. "I want to like you Bernie, but you often take things too personally to objectively access what is abuse." @berniesanders How many times is this fuck gonna play both sides of the war. And say goodbye to your 1REP now asshole.

Sort:  

Why are you so hateful? Get over yourself.

I comment on both of their blogs in hopes they can reach a positive resolution. I try to be friends with everyone on steemit, though I will always call out bullshit when I see it.

There isn't a clearly defined line of what is abuse thanks to bernie, which is something that needs to be fixed. I can comment on Haejin's blog, his blog, anyone's blog that I want to, and Bernie can flag me if he wants. I think it would be more beneficial if he clearly stated what I was doing to be abusive though.

I'll post on haejins blog and bernies blog if i want to. Gatekeep somewhere else prick!