You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Response to Coindesk Article “Steem Provokes Doubt of Market Observers”

in #steem8 years ago

Scam and Ponzi scheme allegations really piss me off. One thing is to voice concerns about some supposed projected long-term obstacles, another thing is to claim dishonesty.

The truth is, steemit gave me and I will try to give back. I won't get into any games or responses obviously, but I will counter this with class, and more importantly: Truth.

Then I'll buy the ads and get more reach, and market to at the best of ability. Quite frankly, I don't know why I didn't do it before.

This is the least I can do. Somebody comes along and changes the lives of many people for the better, and you want to tag them as evil and dishonest. Sad.

Infovore was living on tiny salary and now he stands a chance. And I'm really, really happy for him. These are the things that matter.

Don't let these things slow you down, and know that there are many of us behind you. And I've said this before: Thank you.