Sort:  

Will deliver tomorrow. Thought about doing it for a while now.

Looking forward to it then. I think it's gonna be impactful.

There you go. Fresh out the oven.

Fuck the Moon. We are Headed Straight For The Sun

oh it's going to leave a dent

It’s Not Too Late to Get Into Cryptocurrencies

pleaase tell my groupmates ..
and neither is it to late to get into Steemit agree?

It's not too late! Absolutely not. As far as I'm concerned, the best is yet to come :)

Great post I likewise had heard of Bitcoin quite early but accessing it still is quite difficult here so when Greg Mannarino told us about Steemit I had a look and liked it and signed up. I think this is the easiest platform for me at the moment and I will open a bitcoin account and transfer steem into it as and when I can, in my simple way.

Yeah in these things iare hard to know which currencies you should hold and how much %... In the end it all comes down to which do you see closer to happen, steemit getting to $100 someday or Bitcoin to $150.000 (both multiplied per 100) as mass adoption comes along.

Personally I like to diversify a little bit though I love steem :)

diversification is the best thing to do. i buy up-to a million of some coins.

really? fingers crossed!
I thought that best already did come :D
there's more - let it come fast hahaha

Haha no way it's the end, we have to build from this and grow :)

this is just the beginning of the beginning.

The SECOND ground FLOOR my FRIEND. Just my OPINION.
STEEM on and support.
We ALL grow TOGETHER.
1 By 1.