A Journal Entry From Anonymous

in #steem8 years ago

             I am @the.masses
I am an anonymous account that anybody can use


My private posting key is
5JYoxENB7MRc75DxqyH6eyW7ZZNYXvN9gtUFRqrifTLf1JmoddU


My heart was pounding when I made my decision to do this. I have never done anything so mischievous like this! Getting ready was the hard part. I couldn't figure out if I should wear jeans or shorts. Something that I can slip into easily. Shorts it is. Going out of the house was the most terrifying feeling in the world. I could not contain myself for a few short seconds but then I was okay. I climbed our through the back fence into the alley and walked on over to the road. I did not wait long till Jimmy showed up. I love him so much. I jump in the truck and we are on our way. 

I can't believe I did this. I am 16 years old. Shy girl and doesn't really bream the rules. I am kind If at war with myself. Should I go home, should I not? Slowly but sure I go over my panic and I enjoyed the ride with Jimmy. .

"So how was work?"

"Slow."

"It's alright, you will get more work soon."


Man there is something about tonight that feel good. It was three AM and no cars on the road. It felt like we were the only ones on the planet. The breeze was going, just enough to out goosebumps on your arms. The plan is to leave. Go check out Jimmy's new place and come back home by four AM. I have church in the morning. 


I have to go I will write more later on. 

Tell me your honest opinion about it!

Upvote for the next story!!


Sort:  

That was very well written! Will it be an erotic story? Or a horror story? Or a christian story?

The suspense is killing me!

Added you to SteemVoter, you will now vote where I say you vote. Mauwhaa