You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF20 Update: Operations Stable

in #steem6 years ago

I will take the opportunity to ask some developers the following:

You can create some application that is an RC calculator, how many actions can be done if they had an amount X of Sp ?.

Can they do some system that allows to determine which users should not be in a trail, due to the little RC they have so they do not have a bad experience?

I hope someone develops something like that, it really takes that.

Sort:  

Right now you can have look at Steemd.com, it does a great job at it, developed by @jesta.
Like on Steemit, just type your username with @ sign at the end like in the example below.
https://steemd.com/@the01crow

By the way, here is another too I found, works great. Check it out here: https://steem.supply/@the01crow
Made by @dragosroua

I think updating the ..

I was referring to something like a calculator, where I can place any amount of sp, which can tell me how many comments, post, actions can be made depending on any number of sp.Similar th calculate the value of the vote.