You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem DApps: Take advantage of the different ways to earn Steem/SBD!

in #steem6 years ago

great informative article. A great help to those like me who are new to steemit.
I have money in my wallet and am trying to find out the most effective way of deploying my money??

Sort:  

@theaverageman I try to build up my Steem Power. The more SP you have the bigger your curation rewards will be.

I also set some of my rewards aside to promote posts with bots. You can find a list of bots from @yabbapmatt's website https://steembottracker.com/

They're really useful for promoting your posts if you want to invest in getting them into the 'hot' page. There's also resteem bots on there that will resteem and upvote for a small charge. Helps build up followers. Think of the bot services as marketing tools.

If you ever have any questions feel free to ask. I've been using Steem for about 9-10 months now. Helping people is what I do!

Also, check out https://busy.org/ it's an alternative to the Steemit interface. I find it far more useful for blogging and the layout is cleaner/more modern looking.

this may be a bit dense, but how do i send the "memo" with my bid?? I'm confused..
I voted for you as witness as you were first person to help me. thanks for the help..
This may sound a bit slow but how do i find URL to put in memo with post??