The Future of Steem

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

image

So I'm pretty new to steemit and steem and I've been wondering what lies in store for steem, is it a profitable investment? Is is a bomb waiting to explode? Is it going to crash? So I decided to do some research and look at the forecast for steem and decided to share with you.
The data and forecast was gotten from walletinvestors.com and coinliker.com

According to wallet investors

image

image

According to coinliker.com

image

So is it profitable to invest in steem?
Yes it is very profitable to invest in steem

What was steem's highest price?
Steem's highest price was $7.31 as at Wednesday, January 3rd 2018

What was steem's lowest price??
Steem's lowest price was $0.071618900 on Saturday, march 11th 2018

I hope this info helped.

I hope this info helped.

Sort:  

Nice move bro but I hope n OK body will jump in to this without his or her research?

Thanks for sharing this info.
I actually do hope that Steem prices go up