You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF21: SPS and EIP Explained

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

That’s fine I engaged, then misinterpreted his blog comments section and made an off the cuff incorrect assessment not fully knowing the loyalty of his commenters, every other message to him was diplomatic while i endured a barrage of abuse and even a post was made to slander me. You can understand why im pissed, and Im generally one of the nicest guys on here. i’m diplomatic to everyone and sure I can slip up.

Unvoting me was an extreme reaction and doesn’t give witnesses confidence in speaking out for fear that they may slip up during their engagement and lose votes, might be why alot just discuss stuff in private chats.

Anyway I have had my say, it is your vote, i feel it was an extreme reaction but it is your vote, so yes i concede you can cast it how u like. Thank you for the discussion.