Sort:  

hmm then either there's something else going on or I've found a bug... Sometimes despite heavy upvotes th price of a post stays struck out at 0, but as we see in the case of this post for example this didn't happen. Here the price goes up, but it is of course still declined.

I think you are mistaken - showing zero would be a glitch. Declined posts always show a payout that is equivalent to how much they would have earned. It they don't it is likely that the value of the votes totalled less than a cent or something has gone wrong- but I haven't seen that before.

Must be a glitch on my end then.

What browser are you using? I always use Chrome.

Chrome here too unfortunately... Switching to something else seems like a hastle for something so minor. (I used Brave for a while, but it lacks extensions)