You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 STEEM Giveaway! What in the World is Menē 24 Karat Gold and Platinum Investment Jewelry Part I

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi GM, basically here’s my entry:

Read what jbcoin wrote — if that isn’t an excellent article about everything Mene 24k is then i’m a Monkey’s uncle!

But i will add this:

When my first son was born, 15 months ago, my gift to my girl was a 10g pamp suisse (lady fortuna) bar in a bezel, on a fine chain. I replaced the fine chain with a bit of a stomper for her for Christmas, and this jewellery has become part of her. And wow does it look great and garner respect and attention.

Having this form of wealth as an adornment and as a store of wealth right at hand is as gorgeous as it is smart.

I absolutely adore the idea behind Mene and i am sure i will soon become a customer. The pieces are spectacular, and i was hooked the instant i saw the dice... My great love, and vicious skill on the backgammon board is soon going to get an upgrade...

Also, i totally advocate for the goldbacked credit card... i haven’t yet signed up, but fully intend to explore this further as surly gold is on the rise.

Further, the fact that there’s a tie to Picasso just makes this an undeniably artistic move. And i like that.

Thanks @goldmatters! You’re doing fine work.

Cheers! from @thedamus

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing that @thedamus :) very cool story. I hope you continue to follow Menē develop :)

I’m serious, your’s is one if my new fave catalogues. You will hear from me soon ;)

That makes me very happy. There are many MANY more designs coming, all 24k gold or platinum. We are just getting started :)

Godspeed! You have an exceptionally brilliant product!

⚡️✨🤘😍✨⚡️

Thanks for your post!
Please Follow, Upvote & Resteem my post to help us to travel & explore more
https://steemit.com/travel/@jonbee/travel-with-us-ep-01-kushtia-sugar-mills-kushtia-bangladesh-bd-steemian