You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the Best Andriod Frontend for Posting? 5 Steem Bounty!

in #steem4 years ago

Honestly if Partiko was paying me I wouldn't use anything they produce. They spammed the blockchain so bad and still make everything a referral link (more spammy tactics). Hope they go out of business. Just won't deal with people that use tactics like that to grow their business...past experience tells me not to trust anything they do.

Now I just realized another feature that I want...talk to text. An app that has this would dominate! Could you picture reading the first draft that you wrote on paper and not having to type anything? It's how I text, it's how I search the internet, it's how I should steem!

Sort:  

I SO agree with you about Partiko. I am glad to see them leaving Steem and no longer maintaining their app.

I use talk to text on @eSteemapp all the time.

I'm shocked at how many people keep using Partiko considering they haven't been maintaining it.

Good to know about the talk to text...I hate...no wait I HATE typing on my phone.

I was shocked when people started using Partiko right from the start. They were not open source and we could not see if they were selling our data, or where their funding was coming from.

I use swype on my phone, and that works OK for me, much of the time. But talk is great!