Hey STEEM You Must Understand Your Power - HODL - TGA Brief Review

in #steem6 years ago (edited)
I went crazy, and I feel angry too. STEEM has nothing to do with BTC. Yeah I mean it. STEEM, BTS, EOS are the major competitors of BTC and ETH blockchains. And we should understand PoW (Power of Work) proof type is an expired version. Time, Power (electricity), Cost are too much consuming by PoW proof type. So, STEEM and all other Graphene blockchain technology formed cryptos are the future of crypto currency world.
(I am not going to discuss about Ripple Sh!t, it's just a sh!t, yeah I mean it, it's a sh!t)


Why STEEM still depend on BTC price movements?

I know BTC is the ALPHA of all crypto coins, but that doesn't mean 3rd Gen blockchains should depend on BTC price movements. Specially BTC community got a proposal to adopt the BTC on top of the Graphene blockchain technology. Therefore, just understand the power of this amazing 3rd generation blockchain technology.

Those are the things that I know about you - STEEM

  • STEEM, BTS, EOS built top of the Graphene blockchain technology.
  • STEEM, BTS, EOS can process 100,000 transactions per second. (Beauty of the Graphene blockchain technology)
  • STEEM has 3 seconds block time. (Thanks for the Graphene blockchain technology)
  • STEEM transactions has no transaction fee.
  • STEEM blockchain highly scalable. (1000 x (times) scalable than ETH)
  • STEEM blockchain has ability to run various applications on top of the blockchain. (Here SMT involves)
  • The social media platform built top of the STEEM blockchain named as STEEMIT gathering thousands of new users to the blockchain day by day.
  • You can add more here.

Why you are so undervalued - STEEM?

  • I think it's a problem of our mindset. Yeah I mean it. Because, when STEEM reach ATH (All Time High) $8.00 we started thinking it might not rise more. But we all wish it will rise more, but I think we all stopped buying it from that level. (Everything based on demand and supply)
  • When STEEM price rise, we all say STEEM is pumping. I think we used the wrong word. It's not a pumping, it's the correction of price. STEEM is tried to get it's true value. But what we said, STEEM is on a pump. (Oh sh!t I also said that)
Therefore, we are the people who undervalued this truly valuable currency. It changed the phase of entire crypto world and the social media world at the same time. But it's highly undervalued and we are the people who responsible to bring it to the correction.

How long you stay undervalued - STEEM?


I think this is the last time you were at $3.00 price level. Smart Media Token is about to come, with it's powerful concept STEEM will move forward. I don't want to see STEEM at the moon at once, but I wish STEEM you will go there gradually. So I have faith on you and now my angry on the current market price also dropped. I won't miss this precious gift. STEEM, you changed my life style.

HODL STEEM - Let's #marchto10, then #marchto100, after that we all will #marchtomoon

Sort:  

Thanks for the informative post

Steem has no transaction fee, it's what I absoutely love. And can I know more about "Smart Media Token"
#marchto10

Enjoy the vote and reward!

it's really good question...
why why why...♥♥
very interesting post thanks for sharing it.

Very interesting post!
Very interesting to see.

wow well said