You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @haejin is stealing YOUR rewards!!! EXPOSING THE TRUTH!

in #steem6 years ago

Currently, my vote is worth 2 cents, and I can vote 10 times a day for 2 cents. (Which, I love doing - feeling like a high roller at 2 cents! LOL!). But, I only do one post every 3 to 5 days, so, feel it's somewhat fair to upvote myself once out of 30 to 50 votes. But, I do enjoy giving it to others, because of course, 2 cents isn't going to make or break me. But, when I'm staring at a post that I poured my heart into, and it's got 4 cents on it, my finger gets twitchy over the vote button! :).

Sort:  

keep it up.

i know how u feel. but we always have that hope of "oh, maybe it could somehow help to boost the post, a vote is still a vote"

And now it seems my vote has dropped down to 1 cent for some reason! I was so excited when it was worth 2!!! :)

time to pump up the SPs then =)
the more you invest, the more returns you get

And now I know I'm a .01cent pleb...feelsbadman

@jasonls You aren't a pleb! Rock that penny and give it out daily like a rock star! You can give away 10 pennies every day! that might not be a lot to you, but, it could make the world of difference to someone here. :). It might even make someone's day!!

Steemit should have a max 5 posts a day limit. That would cut him of 50%.

I love this idea because some people create posts that are complete crap just to vote themselves more rewards.

Maybe we should not limit the persons number of posts, but limit how many posts they are allowed to get any rewards for... like after the first post, the rewards would be reduced by 75% and the post after that the reward would be reduced by 90% until if they posted say more than 4 times in a day, only the first or maybe second post would be worth posting simply for the monetary value.

good idea i think

I suggest 2 and when steemit crossed 2M members then 1 daily to avoid flooding

The idea is to invest and buy steem. I m new and waiting for my steem to transfer but I think the idea is the whales are whales because they invest in the Steem and platform.

That kinda sounds like censorship. If one makes 5 posts and makes another great one but has to wait...

Then if this happens quite often there would be posts that could never happen because of an arbitrary number.

Just playing devils advocate

Any attempt at limiting like that would just mean he would need extra accounts so it would have no real effect.

Good call man. Problem solved.

Then he would make 10 more accounts.

so true, especially when you see the bigger fishes playing the game with their own rules

Sharing some love. It's not much, but it's something =)