Sort:  

Awesome!!!! I did see your comment last night about what it is... As far as I know there are two things that I'm excited about. Maybe 3 hahahaha

Yes it's software.. and allows for people to get crypto through ATM-like transactions. But the cool thing I love is... Its like when you go to coinbase and you don't see Steem there. How cool to have steem.be one of the coins that's offered!!! I love that it's just one more step to making Steem a household name! Lol right now when I say "Steem" people say huh?
I'd love to have it be as recognizable as ethereum! And litecoin! And Bitcoin... Sure! Why not? Hahhaha

And then #3... We have so very few things that actually bring us together as a global community. But we ARE a global community. Not everyone can go to meetups. Not everyone can make it to Steemfest.

But EVERYONE can show up for an online vote!

How amazing would it be if we would just DOMINATE this vote. We HAVE the numbers. We would out everyone else to shame if we just all clicked a vote button.

I think it would be AWESOME for Steemit morale... Especially after the shakiness after HF20.. to just come together and show that we have the numbers, we have the pride, we have the solidarity, we have the motivation, we have the determination, and we aren't going anywhere.

That's what kinda excites me the most.

Hahaha I might have to write a post on that today!!!!♥️
If you end up doing a post yourself...make sure you drop the link and I'll enter you into the drawing!!!