Sort:  

lol...thanks Blondie! But I'm not doing much compared to what many of them are doing... There is a lot of people putting major time and money into making them kick ass... I do think it has potential to bring people to the platform just to play the games!

And glad you liked the guide... It was you that started me on the path and I'm very happy how it ended with me figuring it out!

I don't feel like I did much to help with it, but I'm glad you found something that I said useful.

There are a lot of people putting lots of work into the game, but it takes all aspects of it to be successful. You believe in the game and are doing your part to make it as big a hit as possible. Even if you don't get a shout out, at least it helps you get a working game and healthy market.

You did, you brought it up and then Asher chimed in... Then revisesociology finished the last pieces... The combo of all 3 of you moved me... It took 7 months, so that is no small feat :P

And yes I think the game has lots of potential... If they keep up the efforts then I can see this being a big thing (with or without steemit doing much).

And thanks for the recognition, its always nice to hear! Have a good evening Arch and looking for some fun things ahead in the future ;)