Let's get Steem on Netcoins exchange

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

image.png

STEEM Is #3 right now

Voting Ends October 20th, 11:59 PM PST

Just head over to http://contest.gonetcoins.com/ and vote for STEEM!

You can vote once every 24 hours!

image.png

The more exchanges STEEM is listed on, the better for everyone!

Sort:  

I have voted on this three times now, and I will do another one tomorrow. I really hope we will be able to get to the top spot soon!

Loading...
Loading...

Hi @themarkymark!

Your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity.

You can support us by following our curation trail or by delegating SP to us.

20 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 300 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

If you are not actively voting for Steem Witnesses, please set us as your voting proxy.

Feel free to join BDCommunity Discord Server.

keep on encouraging friends hopefully always make useful content for yourself and others.
greetings @sandiiyong

Thanks a ton @themarkymark for your participation. We really appreciate your efforts in taking STEEM to The MOON and beyond! Hopefully we win this. ;-) Please accept some popcorns from our side.

!popcorn

And some fresh !pancakes to help you feel good. :-D


Thanks for contacting Pancakes Express!

Would you like to order pancakes?

Please upvote this comment with your order:

UpvoteOrder
$0.01+random delicious pancake
$0.05+excellent pancakes suited for a king or queen
$0.25+party pancakes
$1+best pancakes we have ever made
$?it's ninja!

If you would like to order your own pancakes, just make a comment !pancakes anywhere on the blockchain and we will send you a menu.

This is steem post promote site.

Done! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Done. 👍

I've been spamming to vote all over the place!
20181015_120018.jpg

Now my 3rd voting

20181017_145936_rmscr.jpg

@themarkymark I have voted sir and I also made a post on it so that more people will be aware!
Here is my link!
https://steemit.com/esteem/@mango-juice/vote-for-steem-let-us-push-steem-to-the-1st-place-6e37a02a2cc99
STEEM ON! Together we will win

Posted using Partiko Android

@themarkymark, Yes, I've done my Third Day Voting. For sure this is the time when we have to showcase the strength of the Community and have to come forward to vote for Steem on NETCOINs so that Steem can get the Expanded Visibility and can reach to masses. Keep up the great work.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

I've got 4 more hours to wait before I can vote again. Been spreading the word by resteeming, discording and tweeting! We can totally get this done.

Voted for this today for the first time, but I will be back to vote again tomorrow.

90% of all postings I see the past days are about this topic. I don't get the importance of this. Netcoins is just another exchange and 30k listing fee should be nothing for any blockchain that really wants to get listed on an exchange. Anyway, in my opinion the extreme long and common 6 weeks+ maintenance windows on really important exchanges like Binance should be fixed first.

The more exchanges we have the better, but I think winning this will also give us more exposure and more people to take it seriously.

me I HAVE 3 vote in day becouse I have 3 gmail
this my vote
ice_screenshot_20181018-141621.png
18.png

Hi @themarkymark!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 8.048 which ranks you at #29 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 256 contributions, your post is ranked at #225.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Your follower network is great!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Loading...
Loading...