Mister Delegation gives out new delegations

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

New Steem is here, just accept Justin Sun as your lord and savior and the rewards will be endless.

image.png

Meet our latest top 20 witness, after a hard day of campaigning.


image.png

Sort:  

Lol. I think I should apply too😂

Mouthwatering rewards 😋😋😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Will he delegate some to me?

LOL, 50 SP to @steemitboard. You also have to love a new top 20 witness that has only been around for a day, what a fucking joke.

There is a second now. @maiyude was the first to respond to Justin's "Do you want to fuck me post" with "yes" to all the questions, and as predicted, he is on his way to the top 20.

I thought I recognized that name.. I guess their relationship was consummated..

So its a new game plan ?

Interesting that they still give some support to some community projects, but we need to monitor this carefully and keep supporting the genuine witnesses.

It's clear where the support is going.

How long until his "500 devs" xerox some rss -> markdown code and start botting the chain, circlejerking with dele?

If they handing out delegations I’ll take one

Get in wechat and see what happens 😂

Lol downloading wechat so Jinping can spy on me no thank you I just Tim Cook with my data and the NSA to abuse it

Gee... such tempting rewards... I wouldn't mind getting some too!

Wait, are all of these actually delegating and not un-delegating? Because whenever I've gotten notices via Gina on discord, she says "you have received a delegation" even when it's an un-delegation. Just checking.

looks like these are the new ones.

Every sp delegated takes potential value from your wallet, welcome to the crab bucket!