You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Grumpycat answers @Wackou, (Grumpycat picture inside)

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Yeah. I can predict you would edit it. It was unclear so I spoke up. It was voted up so your slander mistake is noted.

They way you put it made it look opposite of the truth. But by all means flag my comment and upvote yours. I really don’t give a shit, I just care when people purposely make me look bad.

Sort:  

I could have equally told you to remove your vote after the clarification and waited but I know you're a big boy and wouldn't make a fuss about it.

Want to go out for a tea?

Don't like Tea or beer, how about Mudslides and shots?

You know the two of you could make a hell of a pair.

@themarkymark could solve your problem @grumpycat.

Care to talk about it in discord with us?

this is so immature honestly lmao.