You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Status: 100% Operational

in #steem6 years ago

I am disappointed @abit wasn't mentioned. He was a total rockstar yesterday and without him, things would have taken far longer.

The first thing I did when I could get back on Steemit was to vote for @abit. We need more witnesses that can show up and make a difference.

Sort:  

Good point you make - I heard in various chats how awesome @abit was - I will probably re-vote him as witness. Thought he was not really active anymore.

Is that @abit another of your stupid accounts?

You do a very good job making Steemit smaller and smaller. You can go brag about it to your bosses. :-)

That will show em...

so you and bernie and marky are 3 of a kind - good to know

and nextgencrypto = helpie + all the other shit accounts LOL

oh i see you are a loving person yourself. :) awesome