You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Alpha] SteemApps.com - The Frontpage for Apps on Steem

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

This is great, I love it.
I suggest pulling from https://dappradar.com/ and showing a little comparison of the activity on Steem compared to all 1,500 Eth DAPPS (which we destroy them)

Sort:  

Top Ethereum dapp / Idex 784 users 24h
Top Eos dapp / EOSBet 7,946 users 24h
Top Tron dapp /TRONbet 1,446 users 24h
Top Steem dapp / Steemit 48300 users 24h

I asked a question 13 days ago on musing.io but no one answered.
https://musing.io/q/bet1x2/f3utwdwkw

All Ethereum DAPPS combined in last 24 hours: 41,667
That's hardly over just Steemit.com.

I know, but when discussed about dapps nobody mentioned steem.

That's 5,344 for steemit not 48,300.

Yeah, I was expecting higher numbers as well thanks to reports like @penguinpablo's. But when you look at the numbers on steemapps.com, it's a pretty dismal picture compared to what I was looking forward to seeing. Nobody's using utopian.io for example, I did not see that one coming.