You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Snapshot - March 10th 2018

in #steem6 years ago

These greens come as a sigh of relief to me. It was also good to know that this collapse and the previous collapses were due to the mt Gox trustees selling off their cryptos. This helped keep our minds cool in circumstances like these. Even after this some people have panic sold their alts taking a huge loss.

Also i am among the worst hit in this case. I have lost most of my portfolio. I own some pirl and bytecoin. They both took a huge hit. Since i hodl them as investment i am not that much bothered.

I also own some steem and SBD that i earned here but i am confident that the steem and sbd will continue to perform better.

This dip was also the best time to buy but unfortunate my KYC is still pending with exchanges. I looks like it will take another 2 weeks to complete this KYC process.