Sort:  

Haha, thin skin?

I can't speak for every TOP witness, but the majority is not doing whatever Steemit Inc wants. Believe it or not. But I won't let lies stand.

I'm sure even if you disagree that doesn't make it a lie, but rather a difference in perspective.

Go ahead and show off your skills here though, that seems like a great idea.

Here is number 14 in action for you. Instead of explaining what he does consider, he flags a small account. :) lol

Flag? I expressed my opinion about a statement by downvoting. Glad you're so supportive of downvotes, while you use them yourself.

If you want to know what my skills are, feel free to check out my website (https://therealwolf.me) & steem blog.

!dramatoken

(Still miffed about you helping sell votes and breaking proof of brain,....)

You are correct, I should have called it a downvote.

And yes I am for them. :) lol.

Are you having a bad day?

Glad we can agree on that :) i have a great day, by the way. I hope you too. Thanks for asking.


You've got DRAMA. You are going to be a Whale!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Wolfie boy loves flagging over difference in opinion. :)
Not only that but i got flagged by him inside 2 minutes after removing my witness vote. I kid you not :)

Thats actually why i keep strict tabs on all the witnesses i vote. Im not a big account but a couple k isnt nothing. :D
Top Witnesses make more then 30k USD a year from steem. Keeping the undeserving ones out of the top 20 is a must because theres a witness down the line that could use that top spot and do a lot of good for the platform with that money.