You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM DOLLAR Will Fall To $1 USD : Here’s Why

in #steem6 years ago

Saying that SBD will go back to 1$ is a different thing than saying that it should be forced to 1$.

While I don't see SBD going back to exactly 1$ anytime soon - the possibility is high that SBD looses in value.

On the other hand, as we have seen before and again and again - there are people trying to play with SBD. And how would you know that this isn't their gameplan?

And yes, I'm a Witness in favour of keeping the current SBD model.

Why are you accusing me of telling people to buy SBD?

I never said that.

The only thing I said, is that: I don't believe it is the right way to force SBD back to 1$ because the chance is high that it will happen anyway.

If it happens anyway, it will happen anyway.

And whether you force it now or let it play out, those poor b* in south korea will take a punch anyway. IF they are not planning it like this to make you think that SBD will go back to 1 SBD.

My opinion:

Let us have a bit more fun and be grateful for such a high SBD-Price, which comes from outside investors.

Sort:  

I'm not accusing you of anything. I hadn't even known who you were until now.

I also am not advocating for forcing anything with this post. There are a number of ways this could be solved but here I am just trying to educate people really.