Sort:  

I see that you've responded now, I'm glad.
I have nothing against you personally, I have just seen way too many examples of how bid bots hurt far more than they help. I understand that you're trying to do the best you can with it, but I've seen others with the same goals that were corrupted over time, and not even a lot of time. And as I said above, I have not been shown examples of how any beginner who has taken this route has thrived.

All good - didn't assume that you had anything personally against me :)

I currently don't have much time since I spend most of my time developing, but there are def. quite a few people who have used those services to their advantage.

From the top of my head:

@flauwy and @spiritualmax


The risk of corruption comes with power and I see that in myself - as I'm only human. But I'll continue to stay strong!

I am happy as well, may your account grow @dreemit and support all your dreams my dear friend <3