You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE ARE STEEM

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

How about you have the balls to write with your main-account instead of trying to hide behind an alt.

Especially, with such a disrespectful statement. There are many highly reputable Steemians who upvoted this post manually. And I pushed it to trending, as this message is of utmost importance. I didn't want Steemians to be scared or acting irrational, instead I wanted to bring positivity to Steem. I guess this is not something you like - positivity.

Sort:  

I talk about bots not about the other steemians. So you accuse me to be disrespectful against bots? Yeah. I second that for you. I still believe, especially after I saw that some highly reputable Steemians upvoted my comment, that bots are one of the large problems. And we can't save steem or steemit with positivity or kind words.