Sort:  

Check out my post, see out the pictures align with the text? There are codes for that. So much fun information to be learned with formatting.

Hey @kubbyelizabeth, I have checked out your most recent posts and cant quite find what you mean - I can see you've divided your columns, which left aligns or right aligns your image and text around it... is that what you mean?? I have done abit of that myself, if you wana check out this post of mine but is that what you mean??

You got it with the images check this post out too. dividers

Oh yeah, the dividers are kinda cool - some are a little too attention-diverting for my liking but the simple ones look nice. Thanks for that @kubbyelizabeth

I agree, someone else made them move. Looking at them was cool, but I thought they were a little to flashy for me to use. .
I like to keep it simple. Glad you like them!