You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Finally Here! Buy Stuff With Steem!

in #steem6 years ago

I love this sooo much! Can you please consider adding some gear with the @actifit logo as well? I am droooooooling to get some Actifit Gear (and Steem Gear!!) I will be making my first purchase from your store around the first week of October <333 You are awesome @nomadicsoul!!! <333 :) upped & resteemed!

Sort:  

Yes @thereikiforest I'd love to do that! Maybe I can make one in your honor. Any colors you like? I can use actifit colors also. Thanks so much for your nice comment! :) And the resteem! I appreciate it!!

My pleasure! This literally made my day, my week and honestly my Autumn <333 :) Thank you so very much @nomadicsoul. I really love the actifit colors. I am so excited I feel like it's my birthday hahaha :D