You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I presented Steemit at the SingularityU launch in Rome to a sold-out audience of 300+ top executives and social innovators!

in #steem8 years ago

Hello Frederico,
amazing Job :)!

What interests me is: Do you had to deal with any negative Respons or Skeptical Questions?

Sort:  

well i asked ferderico what his views were on the merging of man and machine here !! He is yet to reply to this question of mine !!

Öhm .. that fine - I guess.
I´m sure there is enough "Ferderico" for both of us.

yes well it seems you and i agree on this clearly , but he certainly seems to be pleasing the crowds with his embracing of projects like malevolent artificial intelligence creation techniques !! this particular subject left a lump in my throat, i hoped to ask him some questions, but he does not seem to forthcoming on this subject, which does not actually surprise me somehow !! us couple of anti social minnows swimming against serious Steem current !! ; - )

Orson Welles applauds in Citizen Caine ! A FINE FILM ! ; - )

haha :D It is !

one of the finest films ever made on the destruction of a human soul by total greed and power !! a must see in one,s life i think !! ; - )

I´m really not that much of a Movie fan, but his one was amazing!
It truly is a must see :D !