Sort:  

Proxied to you over 4k SP

image.png

And with 5k+ SP with @tytran

image.png

Good luck!

Screenshot_20200304202805.jpg

Did my part. Hope, this will work. Steem on!

2020-03-03.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is only the beginning. @good-karma, @themarkymark, @someguy123 and @anyx are going to break through soon. Let's get all 20 up.

I've mentioned @themarkymark, @anyx and @yabapmatt in my latest video!

I lighter look at the crisis we seem to find ourselves in.
Always good to giggle in a crisis.

Steem wars part 1..The Empire has a hissy fit.
https://steemit.com/hive-100421/@lucylin/nxkuvibq

please talk to @steemauto and ask them to turn app on, with auto claimed SP community witnesses will get more support

Honestly I think Justin will just fuck us over again when he sees our witnesses are back. They already freed up their Steem and could use that to vote their witnesses up again. Dark days are ahead for Steem but we will not give up. Fight on Steemians. Let’s give them hell. 🔥

The whole market is tanking but Steem is up 5%.

I think Justin is buying more Steem to have even more control.

Time to hardfork?

Come on everybody!!

fight grrrr

I think the number chaged now. Can you update that , I think from 26 and go on are our witnesses now.

I need a list of witnesses whom to upvote. I only know few of them.
Which of them deserves an upvote?