You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Third Livestream Test Tomorrow

in #steem5 years ago

What do you think is the best was as a community we can help Steemit INC and the Steem blockchain?

Sort:  

THIS. We are here to help. You've made possible for this community to come together @ned, please let us help you and Steemit Inc now. The talent pool is enormous, all you need to do is invite us in.

^^ This - I think it's important you know that STEEM has something that not many other cryptos have. We have a strong community that is willing to put in the work for the ideals we hold.

Just like Dan, I want to know how I can help, specifically so too. If there something I could be doing, I not only willing to, I would want to.

There is a pool of brain power on this community, tons of people who are skilled at so many levels and in my opinion that is our true wealth.

Looking forward to the stream...

@meno

@theycallmedan

What do you think is the best was as a community we can help Steemit INC and the Steem blockchain?

I think this is the best approach. Rather than throwing suggestions with having any idea about the challenges. I like what you suggested as to me it is,

  1. What are the challenges ? Define it first, ie do the home work.
  2. Categorize items which community can support
  3. Ask !

Dan are you coming back to Steem? What do you think about what is going on?

I never left Steem. I think it's a great opportunity for the Steem blockchain to grow and become more decentralized.