When Steemit Fever Hits You

in #steem6 years ago (edited)


Image Source(direct link to img)


Image Source(direct link to img)

I was walking and accidentally eavesdrop people talking about steemit and so I continued to walk and felt amazed how popular did it become.
When I stayed in the classroom, my classmates keep talking about their approvals, some have received it already and others were hoping.
And you wouldn't believe how badly one of my friend wanted steemit approval like he keeps on worrying whenever we talked about our accounts.
Well, who wouldn't, aside from the fact that it could be a great help, it was required by one of our subject teachers.
And yes, my teacher in that particular subject was a steemit blogger and she was the one who introduced steemit to us.

At school, I came by to the canteen with my friend who is also a steemit blogger, and we were standing at the side and heard things about steemit and upon looking, teachers were discussing about it.
I go to my classroom, ofcourse with my friend and another steemit blogger was talking about it and since he was my subject teacher before.
I sit and start talking about steemit too. He started sharing things about the meet up with other steemit bloggers in Cebu. Just a thought of it, how great it would be but I can't just sneaked out from the house and he also talked about @surpassinggoogle and @bayanihan.
And then my other teacher came and joined the conversation.
And after everything, steemit was one of the hottest topics wherever you will go.
And it's hitting everyone like fire!!!!

Sort:  

Haha haha...steemit is life!!!