Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

This URL https://steem-byteball.org/#7PCCJRXK63ZQGLTCUMEWHPRDUAQWQYNN
instead of byteball.org seems alarming to me.
How can I know that it is trustworthy?

That domain is Byteball callback domain for SteemConnect, so URLs like these are referral URLs that store cookie in your browser and after successful attestation, if the bot can't find any attested user who funded your account then the referral amount will be sent to that address.

Loading...

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

This link was provided by the attestation bot. You can use byteball.org instead.

You got a 60.00% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @stimialiti!

You got a 75.00% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @stimialiti!

Newest update:

The chief developer posted this on our Slack: ‘most of the network is back online, steem attestations will resume after 12pm CET, will prepare a new release for full wallets’

So steem attestation bot should be online soon :)

tipuvote! for visibility

I sent you 0.5 SBD and got no upbote, please refund!

Please send 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: withdraw
:)

Hi cardboard I have the same problem but have a question is there a time limit to wait for the bot to vote? I see some get a reply saying it will vote in x minutes, so if you don't get that should you send the memo with withdraw or just wait a little longer?

Well, if it's like 30 minutes and no response then please use withdraw - sometimes there are some errors on my side or steem node.

Thanks for the quick reply and info :)

Hi guys, seems that Byteball transactions are working again so feel free to paste your wallet address :)

Thank you!

Done :)

Can I get help to rep 40?
N577G62IMTVZMAE7H5SMIKDSZ4HB4OZS

tipuvote! for visibility

7CC5QETO365SSCRUEGHQAFY5LK6ZYMBC

Can I get help to rep 40?
N577G62IMTVZMAE7H5SMIKDSZ4HB4OZS

Already sent

Hi! Can i ask u about the sp donation? I sent 11.943 today. If i wanna add than i have to cancel this and wait the 7 days to make again? Or lets say i wanna add than i will send 11.943+new amount and that's it no need to cancel the donation what i sent before?

Do you mean delegation?

11.943+new amount and that's it no need to cancel the donation

Yes.

Yess delegation he he thanks😉

TU!

The tutorial is cool i followed few steps.
Thanks for sending me 0.0006, But the Bot is not responding
zzz.JPG
It's more then 5 hours. Is it normal or Am I doing something incorrect?

Nope, it's the byteball problem :(

It started to accepting transfers now, maybe the bot will respond now?

I have tried now it's still not answering. May be I m doing something incorrect. Let's see.
Thanks for your response

What do you have to type to the bot or do you just open the chat?

Just open the chat but you can try and paste your wallet address.

Okay thanks for the reply, I'll give it another go tomorrow

IGXWAEOWPBK7JJ6G5NBEMYGS56KI4T5S

Done :)

Thank you very much! :)

TOQ6NS4UT6AASJ63BDULUTR43QZQKO25

Here it is

I want to delegate 540 sp

you need to write to who you want to delegate ;) you can use the link below:
delegate 540 sp to @tipu

Hi @you! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 540.0 SP delegation to @tipu.

Can I get help to rep 40?

My byteball address
N577G62IMTVZMAE7H5SMIKDSZ4HB4OZS

ZMF2BBSUVZKFUZB5QWSJ35YXQ4ZLY2H6

Anyone?

Here's my address: JDMBX55ZAWU5FBH2O2OIOSWZNBC2LVA2

3DVXQF26FHOZHNZPYWPL7FYY4ZQFF2AS

TIA!

Can i join this giveaway my reputation is 29 ?

Yes, I've seen someone claiming he got the reward with 25 reputation.

C'mon guys few more votes and he'll be 30

Done my part. Who else?

Good post..... I always follow you....please support me..😎

PFOK3P37WJEP6VTXTKJOR34AQ6OCVTZY

Thank you

MECRYJYFLOEOFBQPZG35KEDTDZGBSCJZ
Thx

@tipu byteball is doing good with giving away free airdrop. I will do this full procedure as told by you and then i will drop my wallet address here..

Thanks for this post

I've been waiting for hours for the bot to respond.

Try to done one of the following:

  1. Restart the wallet.
  2. Enter your Byteball wallet address (without waiting for the bot response).
  3. Remove the steem attestation bot and add it again.

I did 1 & 2 to no avail and see no way to do #3 because I see no way to cancel a connection through the Bot Store. I can delete Contacts, but STEEM is not among them. So, I created a new wallet. After failing to transfer to the new wallet, I'll make a new request: FT7MZT5K7AOID5V34GTZVCI5F6DBHL45

Don't worry, this will all go to a good cause. I'm already earning very small amounts from running World Community Grid (https://www.worldcommunitygrid.org/), which I plan to donate to the https://gridcoin.ch fountain.

Update: My new wallet is already connected to the STEEM Attestation bot. It may be a default now.

XYCEWZNZUKNIT2Z65432RT6YTPB6DTXY

THANK YOU!!!

Trying to send it now byt the Byteball blockchain is lagging again :(

K, I will wait. I couldn't even download the wallet yesterday. Too many accessing it at the same time, I think. Please let me know when, so I can continue!. Thrilled!:-)

Is it coming along?

Nope, getting error :/ it was working though, checking every few minutes :)
1.png

No luck yet, my friend?

Nope, but the devs are working on it :)

Finally it worked! Sent :)

My friend, I dunno why, but it is not there. Here is a new wallet address. I will wait.
XYCEWZNZUKNIT2Z65432RT6YTPB6DTXY
Thank you very much!

Sent again :)

Thank you. Waiting for bot to say something (attestation)... seems like forever, LOL!

Does it work for you? My brother and I are both on mobile and haven't been able to make transactions for almost 24 hours.

It was working like an hour ago :/

Did mine yesterday

How to exchange to btc please tell me.

bittrex / cryptox exchanges.

FMZP2PBIPXLWZLSWCKIOYAACGV22453D

Dont need first make a new single adress wallet?

Yup! It's selected by default when installing the wallet right?

I needed made a new one, because the small expenses wallet was default, and it isnt a single adress...
My proced is done, but maybe can be this a problem for others.

I think it is, let me google it.

The installation now comes with a default single-address wallet, called "Small Expenses Wallet".

:)

One step less, its a good idea from coders :)

You will only need to make a new one if you were a Byteball user before Jan 3. 2018 because since v2.1.0, default ("Small expenses") wallet is single-address wallet by default.

SHHF2S6ZKUB47WBGMLU42FRKBHDWCAHR

Thanks :) P/s: I'll sleep now and probably respond after 7 hours, it's 3am now lmao.

I referred some people to byte balls do you know how/when you get the referral earnings. Don't care much about it but still they said they give it out.

No, nothing for me but check out post from this guy: https://steemit.com/@tarmo888

CHSJCIAR2N57WETJNFI7HP4HDQZABMPZ

Done :)

Received. Thanks!

well i used your refferal link.

Here is my personal code
JX2XJYVDJ4LZ4RZ2LLQBSEOJN2VGKNE7

Done :)

I have been waiting for 11 hours and stil no chat messages. I think this thing is broken for some reason :P

byteball:R4RI76TY6WHCGSRUO7OPA4SNRFHLZU5J

Thank you so much :)

Done :)

Thank you so much :)

Hi, thanks for the guide, my address is:

LUUMYRSLBZUG37KP2GMSFNF7U3U4OLC7

byteball:Y4KRRJ3LYD4EB2KDFHRXNBISV7QOLAU5
Thanks

6VFMXXOGE56RGSKQ25PDUDCBLAPBQBJ3

YO3EMWVXYUE3H333EXHWZJ57YQVF23IV

I'm having a problem, th bot doesn't respond to me AT ALL. What do I do?

Suggestion regarding Tipu service

Hey man, I have a few request/suggestion:
Can tipu voting time not be set at 30 mins? You can estimate reduce the vote accordingly. Several bid bots function like this.

Nope, the curation rewards are important factor for @tipu :)

Or actually this is an interesting concept - to allow for an instant upvote for new posts but keeping in mind, that the curation reward goes to vote buyer. Will think about it:)

Hello sir, I sent you 0.500 SBD for boosting my post, and it's almost 1 hour and I didn't get back any response from ur side.
Please check the issue.
I'm sending you the link also that I gave in memo for boosting.
https://steemit.com/italy/@luckys/venice-italy-the-dream-city

Please send me the response as soon as possible.
Thanks.

@tipU was lagging behind, should be OK now.

Hi there. Thanks for the tutorial.
my address
LK6GTNIZJMUFLCZYUHINQX2LBCGAUVXQ

@tipu profit for 100 SP

Yesterday 100.0 STEEM POWER delegated or invested gave payout of:
0.052 SBD + 0.006 STEEM (0.06 USD), APR: 18.15% .

Delegation link: steemconnect 100.0 SP delegation to @tipu.

Please note the profit depends on STEEM price. The higher the STEEM price, the more SBD profit is being generated.

hi, i send sbd and steem to @tipu too invest and you dont give me a answer if my sbd and steem were invested. Please, answer me

@tipu is catching up with the steem blockchain at the moment. Please wait :)

byteball:
FJ3JQT7BJKPC75ZDBXE3F4O2F3GCARX7

Worked! Done!

All done. Thanks!

Thanks for sending my the atteestation fee via the previous post
Just to let you know the fee is 49 000 bytes (at least was yesterday which I think is 0.000049 GB
So you are sending out like 12x whats needed is it a mistake (happy to refund)
Or generosity ( much appreciated every little helps )

The official post stated to send 0.0006 GB - I probably entered wrong number of zeros ;)

Yes, original post said that fee is 0.0006 GB, but it was actually was 0.0005 GB because it was advertised bigger, so there would be enough Bytes to send the transaction too.
Then the fee was lowered to 49 000 Bytes + transaction cost, so 50 000 Bytes should be actually enough
Right now, the difference is worth nothing, but maybe some day in far future, you will discover: holy sh*t, i sent that much more than it was needed :D

byteball:
7EHV46XUXZK42EEI4A62RMYXQBKUKQ3V
;)

Done :) Let me know if you managed to claim the reward :)

CA2DHKHQDOW3UQQSF2UQMFMEF2LGVBZI

Thanks

Hello, this is my address:
CMETQWNSDZ6X7AMZQ5FLXUOWYF7Y5I25

Hope it works. Thanks a lot!

Done :)

Thank you, but I am getting this message when I sent my address in the chat section:

Maintenance, try again after 12pm CET.

I've been stuck at #4 for three days. I have more than enough bytes. I keep sending "insert my address" in chat and Steem connect never appears. I have probably done this 3 dozen times in the last 3 days. What is wrong?

Byteball :(

Should start to work today :)

Hey can I get the tokens too?

byteball:JNEWSS6UPLQ4HAWTDL5D5VYZTVTC3HQW

Sent :)

Can I have the tokens? HZMO2WPT5GT56RMJUP6JZDVHZF6ZRTNA

V3GH6L54UUYAEBWNVODLALBX767ZF77A

thanks in advanced

There are 2 pages
Pages