Steem power

in #steem6 years ago

came to steem for investment purposes as I saw great potential for it as an investment and have been rewarded wtih an amazing platform of art, news and all kinds of goodness. I have been searching for articles on google, reddit and when I searched in steemit I end up finding the best articles becuase the author wants to create great work to be compensated for

I want to invest in the platform that I believe could bring us into an economy of abundance
With Steem and any other blockchain platforms running on accountable ledgers with limited production, its peer-to-peer nature in distributed-judgement could supercharge capital distribution and also provide aid to individuals and collectives all around the world that could use it the most. I think Steem's qualities could effectively bring us into a shared economy of abundance through social activities that anybody can perform. Maybe I'm taking this a little too seriously, but I would like to believe that I can do something in helping out with that idea, hence my accumulation of Steem Power.

I think Steem Power is actually highly-underrated in the blockchain space. After actively using it for more than year with others, I can say that it's changing lives. Personally, I hope more of us see the potentials of Steem Power being the extension of our own will in building the platform. This is my opinion why anyone should consider accumulating Steem Power, either by earning them or buying them up (but please, only use disposable income for stuff like this!).

If you like what I'm doing, please consider supporting my works, delegate SP, or follow my trail on Streemian. I will write more about my plans on building a swarm of power users one of these days. I'm seeing way too many great new accounts coming in and could use more help on this front in retaining users, at least through engagement and reciprocation. Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://steemit.com/steem/@kevinwong/why-should-you-consider-accumulating-steem-power