So Your Wondering How Long It Takes For Steem Dollars To Appear In Your Wallet ?

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I was checking up on my posts- made around $2 in total ( Sarcastic Yesss! ) but it did not seem to be in my steam wallet which is where it would need to be to sell it or convert it into Steem... Turns out that it takes one day / 24 hours after earning how much you earned for it to then go to your steam wallet. I heard that they are going to be cutting the time down to 12 hours soon which will be even better for those that want to withdraw there masses of earnings :) Hope it helps someone!

Sort:  

Yes but you can only liquidate 50% of your earnings, the other 50% can be liquidated over a period of 104 weeks (2 years). Oh and btw it takes a week for it to convert from steem dollars to steem, still waiting on mine to convert. Then I'm going to convert to BTC.