STEEM/BTC TA

in #steem6 years ago

I am now seeing a​ descending triangle on STEEM. I think that if we can break up from this we can hit 3890-3925 satoshi or maybe even 4380-4450 satoshi. MACD is now just crossing up and RSI is oversold so everything looks pretty good for me. I think we can see 12% or even 25% profit when you buy on the ​break out. Let me know what do you think bout STEEM now.

Snímek obrazovky 2018-05-27 v 8.41.17.png

  • Tom

I am NOT a financial adviser of any kind and I am NOT responsible for any financial decisions made by you. I wish you a very profitable trading!

Sort:  

You got a 45.39% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @tompadik!

You got a 11.85% upvote from @upme thanks to @tompadik! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).