They should be...

in #steem4 years ago

They should be good news...

They should raise the price...

They should attract more users...

But the question is...

Should I power down and run away?

It's possibly the time I see it clearer...

I don't expect anything good from these people...

But I have so much roots in this Blockchain ... and it's not easy to cut them...

Even though I have the feeling they are going to "fuck us" again, hardly...

sm9eka.png

Steem on...or maybe not...

Sort:  

I feel the same way

For the moment I am closer to Power down, should I?

I'm right there with you tfe. I am flipping between power down or not. I am leaning toward not because if this move does kill steem price I imagine it would happen fast. Like, faster than 13 weeks for Christ's sake. Assholes.

Posted via Steemleo

again I was thinking the same thing lol.

I'm waiting to see which witnesses are wanting to fork so I can vote for them.

Posted via Steemleo

That’s fine but just think that @steemit has much more stake than you and all of us so they can decide which witnesses are in top20. @steemit can do whatever they want and we can do nothing unless we fork and we restart from zero finding new exchanges.

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 118.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

I’m staying strong 💪

Un breve resumen para los que vivimos en la más absoluta y feliz ignorancia please?? Me estas asustando!!! A ver si vamos a tener que hacernos instagran o mierdas de esas!! Saludos!


Justin Sun , propietario de TRON, ha comprado steemit INC. Manyana explicaran la magnitud del problema si es que lo es pero segun dicen, quieren hacer un swap de steem a TRON.