You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EIP FAQ

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

If I'm honest it's quite a niche area, even if it's a worthy cause

So while I sympathize with the cause, I don't know if it's the best thing for the platform to be directly supporting this type of content right now, when our price is quite low. Right now I'm almost entirely concerned with supporting high quality content with the broadest general appeal.

Also, because the content within this tag is rarely in English, I'm not able to honestly appraise its appeal. I'm probably not suited for the task I'm afraid.

Sort:  

Thank you @trafalgar. I appreciate your response, I believe you are one of the best curator ever since I was starting things out here, you supported me.

If ever you have spare voting power please pay a visit on hashtag #broelisoriano. A heavy amount of upvotes is not necessary this time. Maybe a few cents of dollars upvote will be enough to put smile on their face living in this country.

We are full support to people who makes a video comment because I am reviewing their video and hearing them mention the date of the day and topic of the day. So I am rest assured that they are sincerely with us and not tricking or gaming the system.

Before HF21/HF22, I can easily upvote $0.50 but now my upvotes is not worth more than $0.25. A little help or a few cents will be enough to feed their child.

Thank you @trafalgar

Sir @trafalgar i dedicate this post for you, hope you are like it sir and consider your support.. Thanks sir

https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@ahmanik47/short-travelling-flower-garden-roadtosteemfest